Welcome New Board of Directors and Associate Board Members

The Chicago Committee on Minorities in Large Law Firms has added three new Board of Directors and four Associate Board members this year. Our new Board of Directors are LaRue Robinson (Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP), Jeffrey Sharp (Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP), and Angela Smedley (Winston & Strawn LLP). Our new Associate Board members are Valérie Cambronne (Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP), Sara Kim (Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP), Rachel Myung (DLA Piper LLP US), and Miguel Suarez Medina (Jenner & Block LLP). All of our new members have demonstrated commitment for advancing diversity, equity, and inclusion in the legal profession and our communities. We look forward to their leadership on our boards.

Skip to content