Welcome New Board Members!


The Chicago Committee is pleased to announce that we added twelve new board members! Our Board of Directors welcomed four new members: Mercedes Hill of Jenner & Block, Pamela Kain of General Electric, Michael Martinez of K&L Gates, and Pravin Rao of Perkins Coie. After a very competitive process, The Chicago Committee also welcomed eight new Associate Board members: Nora Becerra of K&L Gates, Collette Brown of Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg, Tiffany Chan of Faegre Baker Daniels, Lindsey Conley of Hinshaw & Culbertson, Mita Lakhia of Drinker Biddle & Reath, Femi Masha of Brinks Gilson & Lione, John Sample of Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton, and Samantha Woo of Jones Day.

Pamela Kain represents the first corporate/in-house member on the Board of Directors in over five years.


Learn more about our Board of Directors here.

Learn more about our Associate Board of Directors here.